Hall Of Fame


This is my Official Hall of Fame.

If you’d like to join them, you can find out more by clicking the big red button above.

Clive Baldwin
David & Rica Bird

Paul Blenkinsop

Pablo Gutierrez

Malcolm Hunter

Andrew Jennings

Peter Le Morvan

Joe McKeraghan

Ken Murphy

Alec & Norma Parry

Bob Pounder

Jonathan Shannon

Patrick Spackman

Dave Wood


The people who make any form of cultural output possible are those who support it. Nothing is possible without an audience who are fervent in their support. This Hall of Fame celebrates my fervent supporters.

Each of them are subscribers to my newly launched Members Area. Their financial backing ensures that I can write and record songs that I simply couldn’t have created otherwise. I am proud to list them here.